@RedHelenBand followed me on Twitter; added their #SolaceInSuffocation to Best of 2017 playlist

https://itun.es/us/Fz0Xhb

A couple days ago, I got a Twitter notification that Red Helen followed me. Not knowing who they were, I checked their profile, and it appeared they were a metal band.

I checked ’em out on Apple Music, and I’m impressed! Their debut album, Trading Past for Pathways, is really good progressive metalcore.

From this album, its eponymous song and Suicide Notes & Bloodshot Eyes are the most popular on Apple Music, but I gravitated towards Solace in Suffocation, adding it to the Best of 2017 Playlist.

Check them out and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

