Delirium, by @lacuna_coil

To be honest, I’m not a Lacuna Coil fan. Thanks to Apple Music, I gave them a shot with their latest album, Delirium, and it was quite impressive—more so than their other albums that I later listened to and was not nearly as impressed as with the latest one.

I really like the first song, The House of Shame. I’ve included it in my Best of 2016 playlist. Others on Apple Music agree that it is an awesome song, and Delirium (the song from which the album is named) is also popular on the streaming service.

I remember listening to the entire album and feeling impressed overall, but The House of Shame really took the cake for me.

Give the album a listen and see what you think. Any songs particularly impress you?

Leave a Reply

